Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Click or hover over image to zoom in

Privacy Upgrade

(0 reviews)
3.00 USD and 3.00 USD per month
Every member may host a Public venue, which does not provide the ability to limit membership or participation. With this upgrade we will upgrade your venue to your desired privacy level you desire. 
Privacy Level Options
Open
Everyone can see the venue and its posts, but only members can participate. Everyone can join. Closed
Everyone can see the venue and who's in it, but only members can see posts and participate. Users need to ask a leader to join. Private
Only members can find the venue and see its posts. Users need to be invited by a leader to join. Read Only
Everyone can see the venue and its posts, but only members can participate. Users need to be invited by a leader to join. Privacy upgrades renew each month and will revert to a Open venue if an upgrade is not renewed.


  • Upgrade your hosted venue to a new privacy level

About Privacy Upgrade

Every member may host a Public venue, which does not provide the ability to limit membership or participation. With this upgrade we will upgrade your venue to your desired privacy level you desire. 

Privacy Level Options

  • Open
    Everyone can see the venue and its posts, but only members can participate. Everyone can join.
  • Closed
    Everyone can see the venue and who's in it, but only members can see posts and participate. Users need to ask a leader to join.
  • Private
    Only members can find the venue and see its posts. Users need to be invited by a leader to join.
  • Read Only
    Everyone can see the venue and its posts, but only members can participate. Users need to be invited by a leader to join.

Privacy upgrades renew each month and will revert to a Open venue if an upgrade is not renewed.

There are no reviews to display.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.